County Staff

Name Contact
Kim Arrasmith
Office Associate
614-292-3794
arrasmith.16@osu.edu
Emily Block
Youth EFNEP Program Assistant
614-292-5283
block.163@osu.edu
Beth Boomershine
4-H Educator
614-292-6098
boomershine.10@osu.edu
Stacie Burbage
Program Coordinator, Community Catalyst
614-292-6279
burbage.1@osu.edu
Christina Byrd
Office Associate
614-292-6518
byrd.282@osu.edu
Susan Colbert
Community Development Program Director
614-292-6872 or 614-297-3861
colbert.22@osu.edu
Jennifer Dulaney
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
614-292-7451
dulaney.28@osu.edu
Lisa Gibson
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
614-292-7517
gibson.179@osu.edu
Nick Glass
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
614-292-7533
glass.168@osu.edu
Cara Gorman
EFNEP Program Assistant
614-292-7547
gorman.120@osu.edu
Nora Hesse
EFNEP Program Assistant
614-292-7551
hesse.1@osu.edu
Suad Hirsi
EFNEP Program Assistant
614-292-7639
hirsi.4@osu.edu
Mike Hogan
Agricultural and Natural Resources Educator
614-292-7670
hogan.1@osu.edu
Sue Hogan
4-H Educator
614-292-7746
hogan.239@osu.edu
Bobbilyn Kasson
Program Specialist - EFNEP
614-292-7754
kasson.28@osu.edu
Jennifer Lobb
Family and Consumer Sciences Educator
614-292-7775
lobb.3@osu.edu
Lois McCampbell
Home Buyers & Financial Education Program Coordinator
614-297-3861 or 614-292-7854
McCampbell.9@osu.edu
Lindsey McCormac
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
614-292-7861
mccormac.9@osu.edu
Tim McDermott
Agriculture & Natural Resources Educator
614-292-7916
mcdermott.15@osu.edu
Laquore Meadows
County Extension Director
614-292-4614
meadows.125@osu.edu
Stephen Moore
4-H Educator
614-247-7237
Moore.3621@osu.edu
Marissa Mulligan
4-H Educator
614-292-5543
mulligan.70@osu.edu
Renita Porter
Central State University Extension: Family and Consumer Sciences County Agent
614-292-8167
rporter@centralstate.edu
Anne Salmen
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
614-292-8191
salmen.6@osu.edu
Danielle Seidita
SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator
614-292-8274
seidita.2@osu.edu
Rachel Stoneburner
Program Coordinator, 4-H
614-292-9777
stoneburner.31@osu.edu
Loretta Sweeney
Program Assistant - Senior Options
614-292-8338
sweeney.400@osu.edu
Rebecca Wade-Mdivanian
4-H Educator
614-247-7237
wade-mdivanian.1@osu.edu