County Staff

Name Contact
Gloria Anderson
Consultant - Money Management & Financial Literacy and Counseling
anderson.3496@osu.edu
Beth Boomershine
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
614-292-6098
boomershine.10@osu.edu
Christina Byrd
Office Associate
614-292-6518
byrd.282@osu.edu
Jennifer Dulaney
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
614-292-7451
dulaney.28@osu.edu
Solomon Garner
Urban ROOTS - Extension Educators Lead Coordinator
garner.197@osu.edu
Angie Greene
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
614-247-5549
greene.853@osu.edu
Nora Hesse
Program Assistant, EFNEP
614-292-7551
hesse.1@osu.edu
Mike Hogan
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
614-292-7670
hogan.1@osu.edu
Sue Hogan
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
614-292-7746
hogan.239@osu.edu
Lindsey Latscha
Area Leader
614-247-7733
latscha.1@osu.edu
Jennifer Lobb
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
614-292-7775
lobb.3@osu.edu
Lois McCampbell
Consultant - Home Buyer Education and Financial Counseling
mccampbell.9@osu.edu
Timothy McDermott
Assistant Professor, Agriculture and Natural Resources
614-292-7916
mcdermott.15@osu.edu
Artisha Moore
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
614-292-2762
moore.4367@osu.edu
Gabe Reinoehl
Office Associate
614-292-4435
reinoehl.8@osu.edu
Danielle Seidita
Program Coordinator, SNAP-Ed
614-292-8274
seidita.2@osu.edu
Rachel Stoneburner
Program Coordinator, 4-H Youth Development
614-292-9777
stoneburner.31@osu.edu
Loretta Sweeney
Program Assistant, Family and Consumer Sciences
614-292-8338
sweeney.400@osu.edu