County Staff

 

Looking for information on how to join 4-H? Click HERE.

Name Contact
Kim Arrasmith
Office Associate
614-866-6900 ext 201
arrasmith.16@osu.edu
Emily Block
Youth EFNEP Program Assistant
614-866-6900 ext 228
block.163@osu.edu
Beth Boomershine
4-H Educator
614-866-6900 ext 216
boomershine.10@osu.edu
Stacie Burbage
Program Coordinator, Community Catalyst
614-866-6900 ext 236
burbage.1@osu.edu
Christina Byrd
Office Associate
614-866-6900 ext 221
byrd.282@osu.edu
Susan Colbert
Community Development Program Director
614-297-3861 or 614-866-6900 ext. 236
colbert.22@osu.edu
Jennifer Dulaney
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
614-866-6900 ext 229
dulaney.28@osu.edu
Lisa Gibson
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
614-866-6900 ext 211
gibson.179@osu.edu
Nick Glass
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
614-866-6900 ext 224
glass.168@osu.edu
Cara Gorman
EFNEP Program Assistant
614-866-6900 ext 231
gorman.120@osu.edu
Nora Hesse
EFNEP Program Assistant
614-866-6900 ext 233
hesse.1@osu.edu
Suad Hirsi
EFNEP Program Assistant
614-866-6900 ext 235
hirsi.4@osu.edu
Mike Hogan
Agricultural and Natural Resources Educator
614-866-6900 ext 206
hogan.1@osu.edu
Sue Hogan
4-H Educator
614-866-6900 ext 214
hogan.239@osu.edu
Jennifer Lobb
Family and Consumer Sciences Educator
614-866-6900 ext 230
lobb.3@osu.edu
Lois McCampbell
Home Buyers & Financial Education Program Coordinator
614-297-3861
McCampbell.9@osu.edu
Lindsey McCormac
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
614-866-6900 ext 222
mccormac.9@osu.edu
Tim McDermott
Agriculture & Natural Resources Educator
614-866-6900 ext. 220
mcdermott.15@osu.edu
Laquore Meadows
County Extension Director
614-866-6900 ext 210
meadows.125@osu.edu
Stephen Moore
4-H Educator
614-247-7237
Moore.3621@osu.edu
Renita Porter
Central State University Extension: Family and Consumer Sciences County Agent
614-866-6900 ext 217
rporter@centralstate.edu
Marilyn Rabe
Family and Consumer Sciences Educator
614-866-6900 ext 215
rabe.9@osu.edu
Lindsay Sacksteder
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
614-866-6900 ext 232
sacksteder.22@osu.edu
Anne Salmen
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
614-866-6900
salmen.6@osu.edu
Danielle Seidita
SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator
614-866-6900 ext 223
seidita.2@osu.edu
Loretta Sweeney
Program Assistant - Senior Options
614-866-6900 ext 218
sweeney.400@osu.edu
Rebecca Wade-Mdivanian
4-H Educator
614-247-7237
wade-mdivanian.1@osu.edu