County Staff

Name Contact
Kim Arrasmith
Office Associate
614-292-3794
arrasmith.16@osu.edu
Bianca Blakey
EFNEP Program Assistant
614-688-2970
blakey.26@osu.edu
Beth Boomershine
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
614-292-6098
boomershine.10@osu.edu
Stacie Burbage
Program Coordinator, Community Catalyst
614-292-6279
burbage.1@osu.edu
Christina Byrd
Office Associate
614-292-6518
byrd.282@osu.edu
Susan Colbert
Program Director, Community Development
614-292-6872 or 614-297-3861
colbert.22@osu.edu
Jennifer Dulaney
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
614-292-7451
dulaney.28@osu.edu
Cara Gorman
EFNEP Program Assistant
614-292-7547
gorman.120@osu.edu
Angie Greene
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
614-247-5549
greene.853@osu.edu
Nora Hesse
EFNEP Program Assistant
614-292-7551
hesse.1@osu.edu
Suad Hirsi
EFNEP Program Assistant
614-292-7639
hirsi.4@osu.edu
Mike Hogan
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
614-292-7670
hogan.1@osu.edu
Sue Hogan
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
614-292-7746
hogan.239@osu.edu
Bobbilyn Kasson
EFNEP Program Manager
614-292-7754
kasson.28@osu.edu
Jennifer Lobb
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
614-292-7775
lobb.3@osu.edu
Tim McDermott
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
614-292-7916
mcdermott.15@osu.edu
Laquore Meadows
Area Leader and Program Director
614-292-4614
meadows.125@osu.edu
Artisha Moore
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
614-292-2762
moore.4367@osu.edu
Stephen Moore
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
614-247-7237
Moore.3621@osu.edu
Marissa Mulligan
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
614-292-5543
mulligan.70@osu.edu
Danielle Seidita
SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator
614-292-8274
seidita.2@osu.edu
Rachel Stoneburner
Program Coordinator, 4-H Youth Development
614-292-9777
stoneburner.31@osu.edu
Loretta Sweeney
Program Assistant, Family and Consumer Sciences
614-292-8338
sweeney.400@osu.edu
Rebecca Wade-Mdivanian
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
614-247-7237
wade-mdivanian.1@osu.edu